Slow Food Great China
President | Qiao Ling

Tel:+86 10 84186919

E-mail:q.ling@slowfoodgreatchina.org



Coordinator | Ling Kuangsung

Tel:+39 32 92737582

E-mail:piero@slowfoodgreatchina.org



Coordinator | Francesco Sisci

Mb:+86 13901044877

E-mail:f.sisci@slowfoodgreatchina.org



Secretary General | Vittorio Sun

Tel:+86 10 84186919

E-mail:vittorio.sun@slowfoodgreatchina.org



Executive Secretary | Shi Yan

Tel:+86 10 60466095

E-mail:s.yan@slowfoodchina.org




Spread Ambassador | Liz Liu

Mb:+86 18611991113

E-mail:l.zi@slowfoodchina.org



Senior Expert | Zhang Xiuju

Tel:+86 10 84186820

E-mail:z.xiuju@slowfoodchina.org



Office Director | Sammi Sheng

Tel:+86 10 84186919

Mb:+86 18601940190

E-mail:sammi.sheng@slowfoodgreatchina.org



 Accounting Administrator | Zhang Yaxin

Tel:+86 10 84186919

Mb:+86 13701023890

E-mail:z.yaxian@slowfoodchina.org